Chapter Officers

Elected Officers/Positions

● President: Sharon Hurt

● First Vice President: Cleshette Hudson

● Second Vice President: Tammi Lavender

● Treasurer: Nekiessia Henderson

● Financial Secretary: Lendsey Thicklin

● Recording Secretary: Daveisha Moore

● Corresponding Secretary: Candi Smith Cooke

● Parliamentarian: Schean Belton

● Chair, Nominating Committee: Jerice Glanton

● Immediate Past President: Lamonica Stewart

The Nashville Metropolitan Alumnae Chapter offers many programs intended to benefit those living within the chapter service areas, both young and old.