Contact Us

Nashville Metropolitan Alumnae Chapter
P.O. Box 24915
Nashville, TN 37202
Email Address – contactus@nmacdeltas.org

 

● Sharon Hurt, President

President@nmacdeltas.org

Cleshette  Hudson, First Vice President
Firstvicepresident@nmacdeltas.org

Tammi Lavender, Second Vice President
Secondvicepresident@nmacdeltas.org

 Nekiessia Henderson, Treasurer
Treasurer@nmacdeltas.org

Lendsey Thicklin , Financial Secretary
Financialsecretary@nmacdeltas.org

Daveisha Moore, Recording Secretary
Recordingsecretary@nmacdeltas.org

Candi Smith Cooke, Corresponding Secretary
Correspondingsecretary@nmacdeltas.org

For questions about this site, please contact our Corresponding Secretary

 

The Nashville Metropolitan Alumnae Chapter offers many programs intended to benefit those living within the chapter service areas, both young and old.